Office of Admissions
P.O. Box 160
Blue Mountain, MS 38610

1.800.235.0136


John Baker
Admissions Recruiter
jbaker@bmc.edu


Debra Cook 
Data Manager
dcook@bmc.edu





 

 


Lynn Gibson
Vice-President of
Enrollment Services 
lgibson@bmc.edu

Nancy Grisham
International Reruiter
ngrisham@bmc.edu

Nancy McDonald
Office Manager
nmcdonald@bmc.edu






@NEWatBLUE

Adam Seahorn
Admissions Recruiter
aseahorn@bmc.edu

Liz Thurmond
Admissions Recruiter
ethurmond@bmc.edu






 


Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.