Natural Science



Dr. Johnny Mattox

Chair, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
and Professor of Biology

A.A., Northeast Mississippi Community College
B.A.E., M.C.S., Ph.D., University of Mississippi

Office:  Administration Building, Room 38
Office Phone:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 164)
E-mail:  jmattox@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  246


Dr. William Hockings

Assistant Professor of Physics and Chemistry

B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Arizona
Office:  Administration Building, 31C
Office Phone:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 139)
E-mail:  whockings@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  121

        


 Dr. Mitzi Dunagan

Assistant Professor of Biology

 

B.S., Cumberland University
M.S., Vanderbilt University
Ph.D., University of Tennessee


Office: Administration Building, 39
Office Phone: 662-685-4771 (Ext. 174)
E-mail:mdunagan@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 246

Mathematics

Dr. Martha Pratt

Associate Professor of Mathematics and
Program Coordinator for the Degree Programs in Mathematics


A.A., Northeast Mississippi Community College
B.A., M.Ed., Ph.D., Mississippi State University

Office:  Administration Building, 40
Office Phone:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 233)
E-mail:  mpratt@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  155


Mr. Robert (Eddie) Rucker

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
and Computer Science and Director of Institutional Research


B.S., M.S., M.S., University of Mississippi

Office:  Administration Building, Room 29B
Office Phone:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 125)
E-mail:  erucker@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  206




Dr. Justin Spencer

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Mississippi
Office:  Administration Building, Room 31A
Office Phone:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 107)
E-mail:  jspencer@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  246

      

Dr. Michael McCrory

Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Education

B.A., M.S., Ph.D. University of Mississippi



Office: Administration Building, Room 39
Office Phone: 662-685-4771 (Ext. 178)
E-mail: mmccrory@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 246

 
 



Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.