Dr. Jenetta Waddell
Chair, Department of Education
Associate Professor of Education
Dean of Graduate Studies
B.S. George Peabody College of Teachers
M.A., Ed.D., University of Alabama
Ed.S., University of North Alabama

Office:  Education Building, Room 124
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 118)
E-mail:  jwaddell@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  186

Dr. Lynn W. Varner
Professor of Education

B.A., Roonoke College
M., Ed., Delta State University
Ph. D., University of Mississippi
Office:  Education Building, Room 119
Office Extension:   240
E-mail:  lvarner@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  186

Mrs. Beverly Moffitt
Instructor of Education

B.S., Blue Mountain College
M.A.E., University of Mississippi
Additional Graduate Study, Mississippi College


Office:  Education Building, Room 120
Office Extension:  155
E-mail:  bmoffitt@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  175


Dr. LeAnn Carter
Assistant Professor of Education

B.A. Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D., University of Mississippi

Office: Education Building, Room 123
Office Extension: 173
E-mail: lcarter@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 186



Dr. Sherry Childers
Assistant Professor of Education

B.A. Ed., M.Ed., Ed.D., University of Mississippi
Office: Education Building, Room 122
Office Extension: 234
E-mail: schilders@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 186



Dr. Lela Hale
Assistant Professor of Education

B.S., Blue Mountain College
M.A., Delta State University
Ed. S., Ph.D., University of Mississippi
Office: Education Building, Room 121
Office Extension: 171
E-mail: lhale@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 186

 


Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.