Instructions for registering for the DANTES Subject Standardized Tests.

  1. Register with DSST online at http://getcollegecredit.com.

  2. Register a test date at Blue Mountain College via email at erucker@bmc.edu. We are limited to only two workstations, so register well in advance of the expected test date. Tentative 2018 test dates are given below and are filled on a first-come first-served basis. Test will start at 1:30 p.m.
    • Friday, January 19
    • Friday, January 26
    • Friday, February 2
    • Friday, February 9
    • Friday, February 16
    • Friday, February 23
    • Friday, March 2
    • Friday, March 9
    • Friday, March 23
    • Friday, April 6
    • Friday, April 13
    • Friday, April 20
  3. On exam day, go to the Office of Business Affairs in the Administration Building and pay the test administration fee.

    1. BMC Students: $25.00, payable at the time of testing by cash, check made out to Blue Mountain College, or charge to your BMC student account.
    2. Non-BMC students: $35.00, payable by cash (exact change) at the time of testing.

  4. Bring a valid form of identification as specified on the DSST Website, a credit card for online payment during the test, and your receipt from the Office of Business Affairs to the Testing Center in the Paschal Student Union to take the exam.

  5. To cancel an exam, notify the test administrator by calling (662) 685-4771 extension 125 or emailing erucker@bmc.edu.

Note that DSST study information is available at http://getcollegecredit.com/testprep.

Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.