Lynn Gibson
Vice-President of
Enrollment Services

Austin Kimbrough
Admissions Recruiter

Annabeth Barnes
Admissions Recruiter

Debra Cook 
Data Manager

Brad Hill 
Office Manager

Joan Herrington
Admissions Recruiter

Office of Admissions
P.O. Box 160
Blue Mountain, MS 38610


Kayce Bragg
Admissions Recruiter


Taylor Clark
Admission Recruiter


Dynamic Webchunk

This area will pull in the left side navigation.

Please do not edit this area.