FINE ARTS

 

Dr. Greg Long
Chair Department of Fine Arts/Speech and Professor of Music


B.M., Mississippi College
M.M., University of Cincinnati, College - Conservatory of Music
D.M.A., University of South Carolina
  Office: Garrett Hall, Room 104
Office Extension: 662-685-4771 (Ext. 148)
Email: glong@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 216
 


 

Dr. Jerri Lamar Kantack
Associate Professor of Music

B.M., M.M., University of Mississippi
D.M.A., University of Alabama

  Office: Garrett Hall, Room A
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 163)
E-mail:  jkantack@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  216
 
 

Dr. L. Darwin Brooks
Associate Professor of Music in the Department of Fine Arts

B.M., Union University
M.M., M.C.M., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
D.M.A., University of Mississippi
  Office:  Garrett Hall, Room F
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 175)
E-mail:  dbrooks@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  216




Mrs. Laura Long
Instructor in the Department of Fine Arts and Speech

B.M., University of Memphis
M.Div., Southern Baptist Theological Seminary



Office: Garrett Hall, 104
Office Extension: 662-685-4771 (Ext. 187)
Email: llong@bmc.edu
Mail Box: 216


 
Mr. Brandon Hardin
Director of Bands and Assistant Professor of Music

B.M.E., Delta State University
M.M., Southern Oregon University
M.M., New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
  Office:  Garrett Hall, Room 106
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (Ext. 134)
E-mail: bhardin@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  216






Mrs. Christi Mitchell
Assistant Professor of Speech and Theatre

B.F.A., University of Montana
M.F.A., Wayne State University



Office:  Garrett Hall, Room 108
Office Extension:  662-685-4771 (113)
E-mail: cmitchell@bmc.edu
Mail Box:  216