Nomination Guidelines

Register Now for Homecoming on the Hill 2017


Homecoming on the Hill June 2-3

Plan to join us for Homecoming on the Hill! Reunion classes being honored: 1942, 1947, 1952, 1957, 1962, 1967, 1972, 1977, 1982, 1987, 1992, 1997, 2002, 2007, 2012, and 2016. Those in the Class of 1967 will be celebrating their Golden Anniversary and have the opportunity to be inducted into the Golden Flame Society. If you graduated more than 50 years ago and never got to be inducted into the Golden Flame Society, it is not too late to become a member. Let us know when you register, that you would like to be included for this special event.

                                        We hope you will join us !

                                       More information to come...


Mountain View

If you would like to submit information for the Mountain View 2017, we ask that all information be submitted by January 15th.

There will be a special section dedicated to new births and weddings. Space is limited ! If you would like yours to be in the Mountain View 2017 contact us today!

You can submit all information to



The old Victorian – now called the Palmer-Donnell House – has stood sentinel on Main Street in Blue Mountain, MS, since 1892. Adjacent to the Euzelian Gate of Blue Mountain College, the home of Mississippi pioneers Charles and Alice Cossitt Palmer served three generations of Palmers and Donnells associated with the College.

Since the College purchased the historic home in 2010, inestimable volunteer hours have gone into renovation efforts, led by Mount Zion Baptist Church of Huntsville, AL. When complete, the property will be the Welcome Center and Alumni House.

You can help by clicking on the following links: Palmer-Donnell Sponsorships and Commemorative Bricks 

To purchase the artist’s prints and note cards or make a tax-deductible donation, contact:

Kayce Bragg,
BMC 2013, Blue Mountain, MS
Office of Alumni Affairs, Director
P.O. Box 160  / Blue Mountain, MS 38610  / 662-685-4771 (Ext. 119)


Alumni Calendar
 February 2 - Thursday
5:30 pm Home Basketball Game
 February 9 - Thursday
5:30 pm Home Basketball Game
 February 16 - Thursday
5:30 pm Home Basketball Game
 February 17 - Friday
7:00 pm Senior Worship Project
 February 18 - Saturday
8:00 am North AL gathering
 February 24 - Friday
7:00 pm Senior Worship Project
 February 28 - Tuesday
7:30 pm Spring Production
 March 3 - Friday
8:00 am Alumni Board Meeting
6:00 pm Alumni Board Meeting
 March 6 - Monday
8:00 am Senior Presentation
 March 13 - Monday
8:00 am Spring Break
 March 24 - Friday
5:00 pm Euno Formal Dinner
 March 31 - Friday
9:00 am MA Day
 June 2 - Friday